another day.

day 3 and im still thinking about it – and it’s been inside my head since he mentioned such topic. i know i am happy about the idea but is fear trying to stop me from unleashing the feeling and whats it really like? i stare at these fingers from time to time to be more specific i stare at the ring finger of my left hand and then say to myself that in a few days time three words will be wrapped around it. would it change things? what problems will it give? how far can we go and how long will we last?
i admit before i was really used of living by myself yes i had my mom and my sister of course but as much as possible i always wanted to bring in happy moments so usually my lamentations were either stuck up inside my thoughts or they ended up being written and scribbled all over my diaries and notebooks and that was it. when i found my otherside it was no longer like that i guess his darkside brought good things too wherein he’d take time to ease me up probably because he knows what its like to be in a little dark corner and because of such in some way or another i have learned to share my life with him and he did the very same way for me. we mustve the very same thing in mind even from the beginning and that was to ease each other up from the circumstances around us and that alone couldn’t be any sweeter. at times we argue – i know it would be my mistake because like what i said im a freelance i go alone maybe that’s something i should really work on but honestly im getting a hang of it and im sure he is aware.
but i am thrilled – looking forward to everyday, if we work it out then it was meant to be but then if it doesnt at least we know we tried and we’re certain that we didn’t waste the chance that was given to us by the Almighty to bring in change to someone’s life.

Leave a Reply

